Why do I always have to wait for such a long time just to get something that I need.
For instance, take for today, I had to wait for about 45 min just to get the attention of her. All I need is to ask her to return me thumbdrive, and I had to wait for her to talk to another person before coming to my turn. Only asking for my thumbdrive and I need to wait for so long. Do u know how much precious time I had wasted. But nevermind, it's over liao. At least I got something to do during this period of waiting time.
Anyway, I just couldn't understand why are the SCs of our batch and the following batch so 'useless' in the sense that they do not dare to scold or are practically standing down there like a statue. Whenever a teacher raise their hands up, ya, they will raise up but they did not really keep their mouth shut, especially the sec 2 SCs. They are like standing down like a Statue of Liberty. So angry over this issue also no use liao. Anyway the sec 4 SCs are passing out soon, and if the SCs don't bother to take their own iniative to ask the students to keep quiet, at the end of the day, they are going to suffer. Who cares about them, haha!!!
So far up till now, do I have any grammatical mistakes, if have, can tell me coz I really need to improve on my ' fantastic' English. Haha!!!