Talk about today's SC investiture. I am definitely unhappy with the SC performances and that stupid little video. Well, for that I had vent my anger onto SOMETHING. Mind you! Thank goodness is not on SOMEONE. Besides, I am totally, totally unsatisfied on why do some of the sec 4 SCs deserve to get the certificate of achievement. I just don't understand. Don't say I am a boring person, to make my story interesting, I shall name out some of the SCs who do not really deserved the cert. People like David, who is only good in computer. So! So what's the big FUCK about this. Who gave u the permission to put that bloody video on. Asyikin, don't even do her duty and yet still can get this cert. Oh my god. The teachers must be blind to choose her as SC in the first place. She don't even stand a chance to win that academic award. Just because she criticized me last year does not mean that she do not need to do her duty. Coz i don't give a DARM to anyone who go against me. I don't mind so time but there is a limit to it. Another person will be ... I shall not say who these SCs are. U should know better than I do.
Let me tell the rest of you here, I don't who u are or whether u are my friend, teacher or what, if u are unreasonable, I will not give face. I will just scold back or even worse, fight back. I am saying this does not mean that I had stepped down from SC, then I dare. Everybody got your own limits. Also, last person to comment on, our freaky SC who claim credits. Well, I don't mind because I had already get used to it. But what makes me to repeat this fellow SC is due to the video. I had already told her. Oops, I said her. U should know who I am referring to. Why must you die die put that video on. I don't mind u letting the SC s see but I will DEFINITELY mind if u show it to the whole school. Why huh? Let me tell you, when there will be time when I will embarrass u in front of the school but not within ourselves. Don't u worry coz I got ways and means to get it done. U will get it. Ya, correct, I am very calm just now in the morning but inside my heart, I am darm so angry. Don't say I am very bad. I did not mention who this fellow useless person is. Like I say, I don't care who u are as long as the person don't cross my line.