Why huh? Why many people can cry as easy as ABC and yet I got a darm hard time trying to figure out how to cry? Maybe you may say I must be too free to do all this nonsense thing though my O level MT exam was over. Haiz, or maybe I am Crazy! Ha! Fancy over crying!
Well, actually I also don't know why he wants to cry, maybe something really astonished that shocked him. Haiz, got nothing much to say. Now I must tune myself to my Coursework liao. No more time to play though I am still playing. Ha, finally recover back my gaming skills. That was about 4 years ago... Never mind, now play first, then study. Play hard, Study even hard!
Castcard will continue in my next blog, good bye!!!