Just can't understand why I am now getting out of hand! What I meant was that since when I am so messy! My house is in a mess. Mostly consist of my textbook lah, notes lah, files lah, etc... So many stuffs! And the worst thing is that I have not been clearing all these stuffs by putting them in order. All my notes are like flying cockroaches, flying all around my house when I turn on my fan. Those people who do know it's a stack of notes will probably step onto it. Haiz, worst still, they might even slip over. Err...
Come to think of it, I had not been doing my holiday assignments since my O level MT has ended. I felt quite guilty of not doing it, especially my Art. I hate Photoshop, so sophisticated, need to know how to enhance the picture. I might not be able to complete my coursework during this June holiday. I only left with 2 more weeks to relax and revise. How can I have so much time to do leh!