Should I feel sad or happy?
Why am I thinking this way? Today is the release of our GCE O Level MT result. Well, like I have mentioned yesterday, it did not meet my expectation. I was so upset upon receiving this tragic news. Maybe I was too sacarstic or what, it is indeed true that I did quite badly. Well, to others, it might be a great achievement, but to me, I certainly knew very well that I can do better than what I had seen today! But why? Why is this so? Is the history repeating? Am I dreaming? Why?
Now I am in the state on whether I should retake or not? Very confused, indeed. If I were to resit for this paper, will I be able to do much better or worst. What worries me is that if I retake MT, I might not have sufficient time for my other subjects. Erm, what should I do? How? If I don't retake, it will definitely look very ugly in my certificate. How?
On the other hand, I also can't expect much from this. It's true that I really did not put in enough efforts in revising my MT. I really regret playing too much during that period of Intensive Trainning. A leopard will never change its spot. Well, I agee to this short and sweet statement. Why? Despite learning many mistakes, I still stay the same. Always play, play, play. Why? Maybe you might not believe that I actually play a lot rather than to study. It's true!
So after all, should I be sad or happy? If you were me, what will you feel?