Day 24...
Well, I know I should have blog on that day but I am too lazy lah. Anyway, that day was a Christmas Eve.. I went to the school for a meeting. Well, next year sec 1 orientation of course. But I am going back as an advisor. So after that, I went to join Jeslin, Stanley and their friends in Church, at Paya Lebar. I have to admit, that was super duper far. Anyway, I still followed them. It was indeed fun at there. Got to know some people over there. Haiz, what a waste, my brothers didn't turn up for the event. Got pool and somemore is free of charge. Got alot of things for you to do down there. Fun of course. Then at night, I really don't know why I was really like listening to people command. Nevermind, it's worth it, anyway. In the sense that Stanley and I got to send 'mo mo ren' home because this 'mo mo ren' was afraid of dark. Well, we got to admit that it was eerie. Haha, for that person. Lol. Then, th best thing was when we reached the house, instead of feeling awkward, we even went into the house. Lucky, we know this 'mo mo ren's mother and brother. Haha. Despite staying there for around 30 min +++, we felt welcomed. haha. Too exagerating bah. Got alot of things. Lazy to elaborate. haha.
Day 25...
Well, that day was Merry Christmas. I went out with my brothers. Well, this year Christmas was darm boring. Only got me, Shaun, Nigel, Chein Yie and Lionel. Yong Kuang only accompany to the Vivo City because he needs to work. Haiya, those who know, can liao. Nevermind. Haha.
After that, we went to Jurong East, go to Kopitiam and eat. Well, too poor. Haiz. haha. Then we talk cork. Bull shit everything. Quite funny. Got one incident which made me so darm angry but I myself also don't know why I can cool down so fast. Well, nevermind. Let's not talk about this.
Day 26...
Today was indeed a very ...Lool
Same thing again. Actually got nothing much to talk about today.