15th Jan 08
Being in 08S03 was indeed very fun. Though we just started to know each others since yesterday due to the arrangement of different classes, everyone was like very steady. Well, in the sense that yesterday most of us agreed to skip our MT lesson. Sound horrible right? But do you know what, in fact I had heard from some of our friends that actually yesterday MT lesson was nothing. The classroom was locked and the teacher allowed them to go library to read books only. See how relaxed. So I see no point in staying for this MT lesson. It's just a waste of time. I might as well spend some meaningful time with other things. Or maybe I was lucky, a group of us who skipped the lesson were not being caught.
Talk about today, I enjoyed the MATHS lesson. Actually not the subject itself, but the relief teacher. He was like so darm funny. Trying to act retarded. But this brought more liveliness for the lesson. The thing was today, we didnt have any lesson. We were supposedly having our MATHS lesson. But this teacher keep on saying jokes. The moment he stepped into our class, he was like laughing. Actually not laughing but was sniggering. He's a bit humor in the sense that he wanted to crack jokes. But don't forget, he had just entered into a class in which all of us took BIOLOGY. Some of us even counter back his lame jokes. We used Bio knowledge to shoot back him. Haha. In the end he was speechless. So sad. Haha.
He wanted to play an introduction game to introduce ourselves to him. We laughed for 15mins due to his super super funny actions and lame jokes. By the way, he was just 20 years old, just graduated last year. He was just coming back as a relief. Anyway, after that 15mins of laughing, we were told to speak softly because we have disurbed another class. Sound so sacrastic but it's true. Then he told us about himself and he even demonstrated to us various actions. Sound repeating. Haiz.
Skipped another lesson today. Guess what was it? PE lesson. Sound silly to skip that. But I have to tell you, it was really darm boring unlike Secondary School where we can have free games. This one was like almost every PE lesson, we got to run 1.6 km around the school track. So tiring. Got half the class skipped that lesson. Fortunately it was a combined PE lesson. So nothing much lah. Haha.
Sad to announce that the release of our GCE 'O' Level result is next week. Either one of the day, so b mentally prepared especially for me. I am so worried about it. Haiz...