14th Feb 2008
Haiz, never expect myself to be so lonely this time. Or maybe I... Nevermind. Somehow or what, I hope I can still be in school with my classmates. At least we can celebrate V Day together just by joking and chit chatting. But now, all are going different route. Some celebrate with their stead. Some are busy working, studying, doing other things. Haha, sound ironic.
Haiz, time flies. What had happen? Why? So sad, so lonely, so miserable. But who cares. Who give the hack about Love. What is Love? I got no feeling about Love. There isn't a need to love. Single would be better. Well, at least for me. Not because I got no one to celebrate with, I choose not to. V Day is never included in my own calendar. What is V Day? Nonsense lah. Just a bullshit day for me. Anyway, why am I talking about this issue? Haiz. So sad for me.
Luckily, I have already lost the feeling of being love. What is Love? I rather myself being loved than to love others. Loving is a burden, don't you think so? Loving creates more problem than it should be. Everybody think that love is so ideal. But they are wrong. Or in fact, 1% of it is wrong.
Nevermind, I myself also don't know what I am writing. Just writing my response for today. Haiz. So boring staying at home. Going out also very sian. Keep on seeing loving couples. Flowers, chocolates, cards, etc... So irritating. So mushy. Waste money buying all these unnecessary items. If someone really likes you alot, he/she wouldn't bother to give you anything. There is no point in giving something to someone who do not like you. Agree? In other words, buying gifts for someone is just a waste of time, efforts and money. At least effort can still be accepted.
Haha, nevermind. Just typing out what I think of today. I am not refering to anyone. So please don't be offended. Ok! Anyway, wish everyone Valentine Day! Friends, brothers, cousin and family!