I just don't understand why people start to quarrell over small issues. They are so childish. The thing is that this is not the usual me. I am neutral, no feelings and emotions. But why am I feeling something in me today.
Vanessa quarelled with another friend of my, Clement. Everything was just miscommunication. Fights almost broke out if Anthony had not stopped Vanessa. But the thing is that, why do they quarrel? So lame. Why can't they calm down, cool down, solve things using verbal conversation. No vulgar langauges. But the thing is that both parties were in fault.
Being neutral, I got no comment about what happened just now. But you see, we are going to be together for like at least one year. And now is only week 3 and something like that happen. Why can't both parties let each other?
It's been long since I have blogged, but not because I want to blog, this is a very interesting incident in which I must blog it. Sound lame.
Misunderstanding let to agruements. If agruement can't be solved, fight occurs. If fight still won't work, someone must die to solve everything. That's the rule of it.
Homeworks are like coming non stop. It's like a pile of work after work. So many lor. Lucky is something I enjoyed doing, at least I won't get sick and tired of it. If not, I confirm can't bear with it de. Haiz. Time flies as I always like to say.
Poly students le, still acting like a kid. Simple thing like saying thank you and sorry is so difficult. Is it difficult to pronounce or what. Haiz... Like I always like to say, stay calm and cool all time...