Haiz.
Its been long since I blogged.
But can't blame me, you see.
i got loads of homeworks.
Wth lor, ever since the start of my poly life, everyday was like homework, homework and more homework.
No time for rest lor.
Plus the sketch club which we have signed up for.
there is no time for relaxation.
its like as if we are in JC.
Not much of different.
as u can c, i m wondering whether i should take any CCA in the first place or not.
Cse it seems that i doubt i will have time for it.
Haiz, nevermind about that, lets talk about yesterday in which i was supposed to blog, yet i did not.
Yesterday, 10th May was my Tennis Orientation, it was quite fun especially during the ice breaking games.
But after that, everything was like so boring.
I think tennis might not be the choice for me.
Cse, you know what, if we want to join tennis, we need to undergo the beginner class.
As you know, not everything is free of charge.
We have to pay around $80 for that class which consist of 10 lessons. 1 week 1 lesson.
The thing now is that this is already week 4 and we are like spending lots of money.
Not over games but over our art materials.
Imagine if we still have to pay for our CCA, we will not have enough money left.
haiz...
Now i am abit confused what i am supposed to do now.
Got like COMM test tomorrow, CODID, COLOR, DESIGN FUNDAMENTAL and DRAWING homework to do.
And is like i only managed to finish some.
Wth lor...
But haiz, no choice, who asked me to choose Poly instead of JC.
But i got no regrets.
Cse i am indeed enjoying what I am doing now.
The only thing is that there are too many homeworks for us to do.
Other than that, everything was just fine...
Ok...
I am going to stop for today, haiz
Haven't wish my mother Happy Mother's Day yet...
But i don't get used to wishing people that.
I am not used to it...