Come to think of it...
It's the end of our term break!!!
Yeah...
Sound it nicely, it was just a holiday.
Actually, it was just a terrible break for us to catch up our homework, sleep n etc...
Sian de lor...
But no choice, who asked me to put DMD as my 1st choice.
I had no choice but to like every modules...
Its time to get serious and settled down after term break...
Seriously, all of my homework were like last minute de lor...
Ended up I get most B and C for my modules.
Wth!!!
I don't even dare to tell my parent about my result.
Haiz...
So stress...
But lucky got my cute little panda to accompany me go through these tiring journey...
I miss you!!!
Today I was so happy especially when my panda won two soft toys in the arcade...
That was so darm siok...
We almost won the psp for the slacker game...
Haiz...
Maybe next time bah...
Haha...
Time flies so fast...
I hope the time we spend in holiday will be slow...
Anyway, today was my mum birthday...
I brought her birthday cake.
Although it didn't cost much, its still an effort, right?
Haha...
I promised myself, this term break, I must do as much personal works as possible, do finish my homework asap.
Sleep as much as I like.
Play as much as I like.
Eat alot, and most important, spend more time with my PANDA!!!
Haha
Ok lah, nothing much for me to say today...
Actually have, but I think I forget le, haha...
I am now relaxing, watching anime, reading manga...
At least for once, I am not that stress.
I must relax for today...
Ok lah, that's it for today le, I shall go watch Naruto...