Hi, finally back.
Finally endured the entire sem 1.
Although I still left with Drawing, Visual Audio and lastly Studio Project 1, at least I can relax and rest.
Its super tiring as I had sleepless night for past few weeks.
Need to chiong alot of stuff.
Fortuanately, I managed to do well for some of the modules.
Sad to say, there were also some ups and downs for me.
Seriously, I admit in this course, is super stress.
You seldom have any breaks.
Well, as for now, I evaluate what I have done for these few weeks...
For CODID, I spent hours and hours doing my posters and my advertisement.
I had even asked some of my brothers to give me advise.
Some feedback were wrong in the sense that it was not what I wanted.
But I appreciated these comments.
Because what I am looking for is not about nice or what.
Because what I am looking for is not about nice or what.
Is about the content.
Well, I had to say, it went well for that module.
I hope I can get an A+ for that module.
My second poster.
My third poster to re-emphasise the character.For COLOR, luckily I had do most of it during lesson time.
Thus, it allowed me to have time to do other things at home.
It went quite well during our presentation.
But there is still room for improvement.
I also hope I can get A for COLOR.
The possiblity of getting that is very low because I didnt really do well for my first few assignment for this module.
The possiblity of getting that is very low because I didnt really do well for my first few assignment for this module.
This is my night in which I spent quite long doin it.As for DESIGN, Mr Bakta was really strict this time.
There was once if anyone of us didnt do 42 thumbnails, we will be sent out of class.
And you know what, I did 41.
Then he asked me to go out.
Wth.
But I know he's really a good teacher.
In the end, only two person in our class did 42.
So crazy lor, do 42 siah.
At first, I heard that they want us to do 100.
Luckily don't have.
But it so of went well.
I don't know whether he got marked us one grade down because of late submission.
Actually I didn't expect to submit late.
Actually I didn't expect to submit late.
Is because I haven't had time to mount it on the board lor.
Nevermind.
Anyway it's over le.
Anyway it's over le.
Also hope I can get A for DESIGN.
Now come to COMM, the common test was quite easy if you got study.
To me, it's quite ok since I have practice memorising stuffs from secondary onwards.
So memorising a few chapters and applying wasn't much a problem to me.
Seriously, the invigilators got give us some hints on what to do.
We were having it in lecture hall.
But I didnt cheat.
Cheating was my type.
Haha.
I must definitely get A for COMM.
Visual Audio Storytelling, I just hope I can create a short clips to entertain the teacher.
Because I heard from Mr Sze Yang that if we can entertain him with our video,he will give us A.
I agree with him because this module is basically about entertaining people.
Just pray hard.
Haha.
Lastly for Drawing, I am quite worried about the score.
Ms Gail was very strict with us and her comment sometime can be very harsh.
Passing for Drawing isn't a problem.
Just the matter of whether I can get A for it or not.
Seriously, I really hope to get straight A for all module.
If not, at least a B+.
Time flies very fast.
Now is already August.
National Day is coming soon.
As for my BabyPanda,
I really hope she can do well.
Though we have disagreements for these past few week, I hope it won't worsen the relationship.
Perhaps, after Studio Project, we should go and relax.
Haha.
Take care.
Miss you alot.
Don't stress.
Stay Calm and Smile.
.jpg)