The time is really running out this time round.
Left with less than 14 days.
People starting to count down for a new year to come.
I start to get panic on how to hit my MM by end of this year.
Can I make it?
It's not that I started to feel negative.
My guys are not really active everyday.
Even if they are active.
They can't help me much.
I got to think of ways to hit it.
If only, time could pause for a month.
Whereby I got enough time to train people up.
But now time is the limiting factor.
I need to have activities packed everyday.
I also need to chiong my studies.
Still left with 11167LV towards my MM.
I MUST hit MM!
I can't be negative anymore.
Okay le.
No more blogging for the time being.
I am going to do my storyboarding first.
If not, this entire break will be a waste.
I still need to chiong my portfolio siah.
Haiz.
Can my Christmas present be a MM?
I must press on...