Enough of the craps le.
Now I understand the meaning of everything.
The fake is the pretendence.
Anyway, take it as I repay what I owe you.
As for studies, I lay my hands out of you.
I tried my best to help and assist you.
But it seem like there wasn't any changes.
I looked at the drawings you have drawn for storyboard.
I seriously got no comments.
I wondered whether you did it with intention or what.
Just to let you know, actually I don't like group work.
Unless the person I know has the similar characteristics as me.
He/she must know what I am thinking.
So we can draw similar stuffs.
But since you told me to group with you.
I group lor.
Anyway, I also wanted to help you.
Coz I looked at your storyboard grade.
Then wanted to help you.
But as time passed, I realised you did nothing.
I know you want to contribute but you don't know.
At least give ideas.
You know I almost wanted to give up on your studies.
But I can't.
Coz we still in the team.
That's why the remaining I do myself.
I let you go do what you want.
In class, I see you keep chatting, relaxing like nobody business.
Although I like storyboard, that doesn't mean I need to do everything.
You keep saying you busy.
Bullshit.
When you have free time like in class, you keep chatting.
You keep going for break.
Or if not, say tired, want to sleep.
Crap all the way.
I know you working.
I also working.
Is just an excuse.
If you know you are going to work this year to save up money.
Then last month, you should jolly well do your work.
I see you like that, I have already give up on you.
I looked at the attitudes.
Sucks all the way.
I know you don't like to draw in class.
Is an excuse.
Coz you are unable to overcome your fear.
I longed wanted to scold you.
Just that I got no time.
You are weak.
So weak that I got nothing to say to you.
You like to dare people so much.
Dare here and there.
I don't see why you don't like to dare yourself to improve your studies.
Coz you don't have goals.
You goal in SIDM is to waste time.
Chit chatting, relaxing, playing.
I know is good.
But you don't know how to manage your time.
I asked you to do final production board is because of one reason.
At least I want you to contribute.
Also the expression board.
But after I looked at your work.
It really dissappoint me.
Do you need to take such a long time to do such a FEW pieces.
And is not up to standard that pieces.
I looked at your drawing.
Is worst than last time.
Are you so busy that you got no time to draw?
If that's the case, you should at least do some during class.
Don't be like that le.
Everybody is busy.
You know how tiring it is to draw.
Is like as if I am doing a solo work.
Make no difference.
I just wanted to help you.
Yet you don't help yourself.
For portfolio.
Do you know the idea of doing speed painting for you is me.
I asked Clement to so called force you do spd paint to prepare u for portfolio.
You do halfway jiu say no time.
No mood.
Bullshit all the way.
We are trying to help you.
Now I see you like that, I don't know how to help you le.
In fact, i would say you don't deserved my help.
Unless I see you putting in effort.
Otherwise, i see no need in helping you.
Except for the storyboard.
I have given up on both the relationship and studies for you.
Although, you might say, I don't understand you at all.
The truth is, actually it is you that don't understand yourself.
You keep escaping the fact from the very start that you don't know how to draw.
True.
But it is up to you whether you want to change or not.
You did not, you just accept it.
You are lazy and full of rubbish.
People always said to be kind is to be cruel.
To me, I am too kind to you le.
But I also think there isn't a need for me to be cruel.
I only helped those that deserved my help.
If you deserved it, I will help you.
If you said, I have changed.
Maybe is you who did not change.
Anyway, next year, you are on your own.
Now I can say, i owe you nothing le.
I think we be friend instead of god sister or cousin thingy.
Coz, you don't suit to my cousin.
No because of what I have mentioned.
Is because of your characteristics in which you don't want to change.
If you want to succeed in life.
You got to overcome something that you don't like to do.
Just like last time when you are still in VE.
I asked you whether you want to still do in VE.
You said you want.
Actually in fact, you don't want.
Can tell.
That's why I don't want to force you.
I want you to join not because I got any benefits.
I want you to be as successful as me.
Your goals is not in design.
So I want you to focus in biz.
But you are reluctant.
You said your mum don't allow you to work.
True.
But is up to you whether you want to prove them wrong or not.
But you did not.
You are weak.
You got no opinions and goals in your life.
You are so daring when it comes to joking around.
But you are not as daring when it comes to studies and career.
That's why you are weak.
You are so weak.
Because you lack of aims.
You are just wasting your time.
Chit chatting and relaxing.
Nvm.
I have done what a good friend supposed to do.
The rest of the journey is up to you.
Few more weeks before we are no longer in the same class.
If ever we meet, I hope you can change into a better person.
Someone who is strong enough.
Got dreams and goals in life.
Sometime when you said you know what you are doing.
Are you sure?
Done with what I am supposed to do.
Back to studies.
Really disheartening for my result especially Digi.
Haiz.
I must do well for my DMD.
Storyboard must get Distinction!
Digi must get A!
Animation Fundamental must get A!
Drawing must get A!
Studio Project must get A too!
Typo and Maya, if can, must get A!
Die die this time de GPA must get at least 3.6.
As for VE, by end of this month.
I really die die must hit my MM.
If not, really disappointed with myself.