Haiz.
Finally...
I shall call it a day for the first half of Sem 1.
Been freaking hell tired.
Though I have been scolding vulgar to myself these few weeks due to over tiredness, I guessed I have to change this habit.
Haiz.
Lose my calmness le.
Must get it back.
Seem to me, that I have learnt quite alot of lessons.
Mistakes I mean.
So many unforgiving mistakes that makes me freaking hell tired.
Been staying up so late and waking up early.
Been sleeping in train and even lectures sometime.
Really can't stand it.
But finally it ends le.
But is only for awhile.
2 weeks later will be even more tedious and tired.
I got to rest myself.
Do some self-reflection and planning.
Got quite alot of stuffs I need to do.
To be frank, failing is not the issue.
But scoring distinctions for all modules is the issue.
Is freaking stress in my class.
All are super duper hardworking.
Some are even hardworking than me.
But most importantly is myself.
I am challenging myself this time.
No matter what, I must not get any B-.
At least a B+.
3 distinctions at least.
3 As.
I will do it.
I have to do it!
So let's reflect on some of my modules.
For Story, I have been redoing my proposal over and over again.
Super shag.
Got to stay up late just to come out with a nice story that is not really cliche.
Haiz.
What's even more dissappointing is when I got back the result.
I got 16.5.
Total marks is 25.
What a letdown to myself.
Somemore the lowest in my class.
Haiz.
And what is the shocking news is that, when I asked Ms Eva about what went wrong for my proposal.
She told me that the story was quite nice.
Can actually get at least a B or even A.
But...
Due to my freaking hell mistakes.
For not reading the instruction carefully.
There goes my mark!!!
Haiz.
Nevermind, the next assignment which is the Story Cards.
I promised I will follow exactly the same instructions!!!
I will make sure I score distinction for that assignment so it can pull my overall result up.
Haiz.
So disappointed with my result.
Haiz...
For Web Design.
I can simply say that this is the hell module that cause me to have sleepless night.
I have been redoing various designs.
Seem like my design skills have deteriorated.
Sad...
Very upset.
Plus the test 1 and assignment 1.1, I have all screwed up!
What the hell!!!
I am going crazy le.
Yesterday, I started doing my digitised mock up for my web design from 8pm all the way to today, 9am.
Then I go to school to continue.
But I didn't really finish everything.
Haiz.
But no choice, just submit what I have.
Very disappointed for that too.
Hope that the result won't turn up to be that bad.
For my Drawing 3.
This is freaking me too.
You know what, I haven't been touching up on my sketchbook.
Reason being is simple, I got other modules to focus on.
Haiz.
I guess the marks for my sketchbook is going to be very bad.
Got practice drawing more drapery and shading.
Maybe also do some tracing.
For my 2D Animation.
It was pretty ok.
Just that, there were some part in which I screwed up.
Fortunately, I managed to catch up for that.
And because of this, I neglect part of my other modules also.
Haiz.
Sacrifices some part of my web design assignment today to touch up for my 2D Animation.
You know what, I have to submit both 2D animation and the Web design assignment before 5pm.
Freaking hell crazy for me.
But I still got submit at the end.
Just that I think the quality won't be that good.
Haiz.
What have happened to me?
I lose almost everything.
Lost my confidence and my calmness.
This 2 weeks break, I am going to catch up with whatever stuff that I have missed out.
Especially for Web Design de CSS.
Sound quite chim for me to asborb.
Haiz.
As for 3D Animation, i got nothing much to add on.
Just that for my test 1, the animation of the bouncing ball, I screwed that up.
Haiz.
Who asked me not to spend some time to practice on it.
Sian.
Then for my 3D Modelling.
That is also very bad.
My marks seemed to deteriorate from assignment 1 to assignment 2.
Somemore the weightage is higher.
Haiz.
Now for assignment 3, I got to do it even better.
Can't afford to fail now!
Now sum up everything.
After the term breaks, I do not want to see myself like that again.
I guessed the reasons why I keep redoing some part is because I laack of planning.
Haiz.
Will definitely plan my time well this time.
And I will execute outa my calmness.
Stay calm.
And smile.
:)
That's the beauty of it.
I will turn the table around the next time round.
Yeah.
Okay, got to go and rest le.
Super tired that I am going to get sick at anytime.
BB!
Shall update next time!