It's really been ages since I last blog.
Been quite busy and lazy to blog.
There were too many things for me to update.
But just feel like not updating it.
Well, now is already my 3rd week of holiday.
Very boring.
Time flies so fast when it comes to holiday.
Don't really feel like working.
Coz I got to prepare for my FYP.
My portfolio as well as for my demo reel.
My own animation.
A few days ago, I was sick.
That was really a bad thing for me.
Of all thing, I hate to get sick the most.
Being sick is the worst thing that could ever happen to me.
Is like suffering in hell.
But fortunately I managed to recover almost the day before IT Fair as well as for my chalet.
But come to think of the chalet.
It was quite unsuccessful with only a few people turned up.
It was still fun.
Coz we created fun for ourselves.
Sound so weird but got no choice what.
Anyway, I got to fully utilised my remaining holidays to do something meaningful.
Haven't really go and start generating ideas for my CODPIT story for next semester.
And I have not even received my result yet.
Quite worried for my sem 2 de GPA.
Wonder how I will score this time round.
Haiz.
Okay, basically that's all I have to say.
Nothing much to update about.
Wanted to buy my PSP back!!!
For god sake!!!