Part 3 of my holiday.
Went to club yesterday.
Was so called a last minute decision again.
I also don't know why I went club again.
Maybe my friends managed to convince me to go.
But got terms and conditions la.
Went to Butter Factory.
The queue was pretty long.
We have to wait like close to an hour.
Seriously, the second time I went to club.
It almost destroy my impression on how a club should be.
The music was very hip hop.
Not our type.
So we just made full use of the tickets that we have on the drinks.
Then you know what, my friends said suddenly want to change club le.
I was quite stunt at first.
But I just go with their plan after that.
We left that club at around 1am.
Took a cab down to Zouk.
Can you imagine a few minutes ago, we were in Butter Factory; Fash.
Then few minutes later, we were in Zouk; Phuture.
Well, the money spent on that day was very very high.
Fortunately, Zouk de music was fabulous.
When the music is nice, everything will be perfect le.
But over at Phuture, it was very squeezing.
Can't imagine how they dance in such a squeezy place.
Seriously, I hate to see couples hugging and kissing infront of me lor.
Darm sia.
When we dancing, there were like a few couples keep dancing.
The way they dance was like as if they were having sex.
Is abit open la.
I know it is common in club.
But I hate to see it.
Is like wth.
Some were even worst, keep pushing you.
Wa, then you have no choice but to push back.
Anyway, Zouk was better than the previous club that I have went.
Thanks Nicole, Yi Wen and Alfred!!!
That's all. :)